CheckingLendingCash ManagementTestimonials

Providence Bank & Trust is about service as a bank and as a member of our community. We welcome you to contact us with your comments or inquiries regarding products and services we provide.

Stop by any of our convenient locations, call us at 1-888-9-BELONG
or email us.

630 East 162nd Street Phone: 708-333-0700
South Holland, IL 60473 Fax: 708-210-0921
Kevin L. Botma
Chief Operating Officer & Cashier
Valerie Breuker
Deposit Operations Officer
Doris R. Hoeksema
VP and Controller
Judy Jefferson
Branch Manager
Clair J. Johnson
Executive VP
Vincent Martinez
VP Marketing & Product Development
Jana Rettig
AVP HR Officer
Steven G. Van Drunen
President & Chief Executive Officer

5225 West 25th Street Phone: 708-656-0100
Cicero, IL 60804 Fax: 708-656-0153
George Caraballo
VP & Regional Branch Manager
Rosa Cerrillo
Relationship Banker
Cathy Faber
Relationship Banker
Donna Serwetnyk
Branch Manager

20220 South LaGrange Road Phone: 815-306-2010
Frankfort, IL 60423 Fax: 815-306-2011
Jennifer Ash
Assistant Branch Manager
Cheryl Dalton
AVP and Trust Officer
Douglas DeGroot
Executive VP Trust Officer
Brian Granato
VP Trust Officer
Jillian Gurney
AVP and Trust Officer
Christine Obbagy
VP Commercial Services
Rick Schultz
VP Consumer Lending

16250 South LaGrange Road Phone: 708-873-1485
Orland Park, IL 60467Fax: 708-873-1508
Victoria Bennecke
Relationship Banker
Kim Curatolo
Relationship Banker
Eric Holtrop
VP Cash Management
Michele Madia-Bradley
VP Retail & Cash Management
Derrick Mars
VP Commercial Services
Christine Obbagy
VP Commercial Services
Nick Parisi
SVP Residential Lending

1007 Brook Forest Avenue Phone: 815-556-3056
Shorewood, IL 60404Fax: 815-254-1745
Patrice Balocca
Branch Manager
Kelly Bautista
Relationship Banker
Donnie Chestnutt
VP Commercial Services
Kim Cunnea
VP Commercial Services
Maria Dadirlat
Assistant Branch Manager
David Schnepper
VP Commercial Services

2 East Roosevelt Road Phone: 630-833-0600
Villa Park, IL 60181 Fax: 630-834-2222
Catherine Vanderah
Relationship Banker
David A. DeGroot
Chief Financial Officer
Nathan Diepstra
VP Commercial Services
Wayne J. Postma
Executive VP & Senior Lender
Bernee Sanchez
Relationship Banker

1051 East Roosevelt RoadPhone: 630-871-0500
Wheaton, IL 60187Fax: 630-871-1915
Mark Daniels
VP Commercial Services
Nathan Diepstra
VP Commercial Services
Karen Krywokulski
Assistant Branch Manager
Wayne J. Postma
Executive VP & Senior Lender
Ken Schuman
AVP Lending

10100 Calumet Avenue Phone: 219-365-7878
Dyer, IN 46311 Fax: 219-365-6969
Jennifer Gilbert
Assistant Branch Manager
Janet Van Kley
AVP Operations
Kathleen Marc
Vice President
Nita Venhuizen
Sr. Operations Specialist

240 45th Street Phone: 219-922-0404
Munster, IN 46321 Fax: 219-922-0808
Tenay Mazumdar
Executive VP Credit Administration
Gwen McCray
Assistant Branch Manager
Michele R. Nielsen
VP and Regional Branch Manager
Bill Schmidt
AVP Commercial Services
Nicole Smit
Investment Advisor Officer
Christine Zima
VP Commercial Services

950 West U.S. Hwy 30 Phone: 219-961-8500
Schererville, IN 46375 Fax: 219-864-0099
Thomas E. Alexander
VP Consumer Lending
Roger DeGraff
SVP Consumer & Residential Lending
Cathy Miloshoff
Branch Manager
David Stephenson
VP Commercial Services

We want to remind you that email is not necessarily secure against interception. If your information is very sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information – such as your bank account, charge card or social security number – you may want to call us at 1-888-9-BELONG, send it by postal mail or stop by any of our offices to discuss in person. For your safety and privacy, specific account questions will not be answered that are initiated via this unsecured form.

Call 800-264-4274 to report a lost or stolen debit card if our offices are closed.

Any general inquiries please provide information below and submit

first name:
last name:
email address: